Klingons!

Joy & James as Klingon Sisters Lursa & Be’Tor Duras

I had a great time with the Klingons tonight at AFK Drink and Draw!  What wonderful profiles!  And even a tribble.  Of course, I think the tribble was about to be dinner and might have been if there hadn’t been tater tots!

5 min sketch in pencil

5 min sketch in pencil

Here’s what I mean by tater tots:

My Packed Rat was staying well away from them.  If they’d eat a tribble, what’s a poor little rat to do?

About redharparts

Born in Michigan. Attended undergrad and graduate universities there. I've lived in England, Germany, Southern California and now Washington (state). I'm a retired Medical Social Worker with a past specialty in Oncology. I've enjoyed exploring historical re-creation through the SCA. I costume in several fandoms. Lately I've returned to Art and have taken up Urban Sketching, a version of en plein air painting.
This entry was posted in Drink and Draw and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Klingons!

Leave a Reply

