Closing Reception

My show of prints hung at the Stonehouse Bakery will close next weekend.  Patrick, the baker and owner, is sponsoring a closing reception.  He’ll be making the delicious treats again, as he did for the opening!

EDIT:  September 24  Time Change:  It’s from 1 to 3 pm.

Stonehouse Bakery
9701 Rainier Avenue S
Seattle, WA 98118

About redharparts

Born in Michigan. Attended undergrad and graduate universities there. I've lived in England, Germany, Southern California and now Washington (state). I'm a retired Medical Social Worker with a past specialty in Oncology. I've enjoyed exploring historical re-creation through the SCA. I costume in several fandoms. Lately I've returned to Art and have taken up Urban Sketching, a version of en plein air painting.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Closing Reception

  1. Kay Tyllia says:

    Kate, enjoy a fun closing reception. I am so glad that Frank and I got to see your show earlier in its first month! You now have added many more interesting works (nice perspective and detail on the King Street Station drawing/print). We will not be able to attend the closing event as that day I will be celebrating my birthday by going to explore Manhattan and the Museum of Modern Art…a different art immersion on the other side of the country! I am also sorry I had to miss the Ballard Locks USk event today: that is a good cause to support.

    • redharparts says:

      Thanks very much for your comment and support! I hope you very much enjoy your trip and explorations. Safe Travels!

      It’s not likely that we’ll actually have the benefit art auction. We learned today that the Centennial year celebration ends with the last event on Oct 22

  2. redharparts says:

    Time has changed to from 1 – 3 pm. Will upload a new flyer.

Leave a Reply

